top of page
You can use the browser's memory to check whether the site is opened for the first time. In Velo integration, Wix-Storage is responsible for this.
This does not require authorization, and the data recorded is saved when you exit the page.
Please contact us to make a Wix lightbox visible only once for a visitor.
Wix Close Lightbox After Submit
Close Lightbox After Submit on Wix